B2B Ordering Systems

Orders are recorded in an internal, password-protected area; goods delivered punctually to any location in the world. Invoicing with cost centre assignment, payment handling, and controlling are all conducted automatically. A tracking system enables all orderers to trace their shipments worldwide right up until their arrival. Warning systems and the latest statistical tools enable punctual subsequent ordering; budgeting functions enable to limit the purchasing volume.

B2C Ordering Systems

Orders are recorded and goods are shipped punctually to any location in the world. Invoicing, payment handling, and controlling are all conducted automatically. A tracking system enables all orderers to trace their shipments worldwide right up until their arrival.

Shop Systems powered by EIDEX

FAQ

What is Advertising Material Fulfilment, and is it something that might benefit you?

An All-Round Advertising Material Service entails Fulfilling all the needs that regularly arise in your business in connection with promotional items. A comprehensive, all-inclusive package that is equivalent to outsourcing the procurement and distribution process.

What specific benefits does EIDEX Advertising Material Fulfilment offer you?

EIDEX offers promotional items and an All-Round Advertising Material Service of the highest standards – this means that EIDEX is able to do virtually anything, and it does so extremely professionally.  Certified promotional items from all over the world at top prices, brand items and high quality articles, configured collections, storage and logistical handling with a genuine merchandise management system, programming and administration of online ordering systems with corresponding customer support – all from a single source. This makes EIDEX a part of you.

What references does EIDEX have for Advertising Material Fulfilment?

EIDEX is a pioneer of the modern All-Round Advertising Material Service and even coined the term in the industry back at the turn of the century. Since then, EIDEX has supported a number of well-known customers with all the services of an All-Round Advertising Material Aervice and undergoes regular auditing from TÜV Süd for this field. We would be happy to present you our references ‘live’ in a personal meeting – you will be amazed at the things that others are doing and how varied the demands are that are placed on modern ordering systems nowadays.

EIDEX Shopsysteme Fullservice

B2B Bestellsysteme

In einem passwortgeschützen, internen Bereich werden die Bestellungen erfasst und die Ware termingerecht an jeden Ort der Welt geliefert. Völlig automatisch erfolgen die Rechnungsstellung mit Kostenstellenzuordnung, die Zahlungsabwicklung und das Controlling. Alle Besteller können ihre Lieferungen über ein Trackingsystem weltweit bis zur Ankunft verfolgen. Warnsysteme und modernste Statistiktools ermöglichen rechtzeitige Nachbestellungen, Budgetierungsfunktionen beschränken das Einkaufsvolumen.

B2C Bestellsysteme

Die Bestellungen werden erfasst und die Ware termingerecht an jeden Ort der Welt geliefert. Völlig automatisch erfolgen die Rechnungsstellung, die Zahlungsabwicklung und das Controlling. Alle Besteller können ihre Lieferungen über ein Trackingsystem weltweit bis zur Ankunft verfolgen.

EIDEX Bestellsysteme Fulfillment

Shopsysteme powered by EIDEX

FAQ

Was heißt Werbemittel-Fulfillment und ist das etwas für Sie?

Werbemittel-Fullservice bedeutet, alle Anforderungen, die bei Ihnen üblicherweise im Zusammenhang mit Werbeartikeln entstehen, zu erfüllen. Ein Rundum-sorglos-Paket also, das einem Outsourcing des Beschaffungs- und Distributionsprozesses entspricht.

Welche Vorteile bietet ausgerechnet der EIDEX Werbemittel-Fulfillment für Sie?

Bei EIDEX gibt es Werbeartikel und Werbemittel-Fullservice auf höchstem Niveau – EIDEX kann nämlich so ziemlich alles, und das äußerst professionell: Zertifizierte Werbeartikel aus aller Welt zum Spitzenpreis, Markenartikel und Prämien, Kollektionszusammenstellungen, Werbemittel Lagerung & Werbeartikel Lagerung + logistisches Handling mit echtem Warenwirtschaftssystem, Programmierung und Administration von Online-Bestellsystemen mit entsprechender Kundenbetreuung – und das alles aus einer Hand. Damit wird EIDEX ein Teil von Ihnen.

Welche Referenzen hat EIDEX im Werbemittel-Fulfillment?

EIDEX ist der Wegbereiter des modernen Werbemittel-Fullservice und hat bereits zur Jahrtausendwende diesen Begriff in der Branche geprägt. Seither betreut EIDEX eine Vielzahl namhafter Kunden mit allen Leistungen des Werbemittel-Fullservice und wird für diesen Bereich vom TÜV Süd regelmäßig auditiert. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Referenzen einmal „live“ in einem persönlichen Gespräch vor – Sie werden staunen, was andere so machen und welch unterschiedlichste Anforderungen es heute an moderne Bestellsysteme gibt.