Management Board

Administration
(Staff, Accounting, Trade Fairs)

Sandra Annabrunner
Assistance to the Management Board
sandra.annabrunner@eidex.de
+49 89 238873-14

Key Account 1

Ramona Baumann (Team Leader)
ramona.baumann@eidex.de
+49 89 238873-234
Alex Schuster (Authorised Officer)
alex.schuster@eidex.de
+49 89 238873-240

Key Account 2

Jessica Feyrer
(Team Leader, Authorised Officer)
jessica.feyrer@eidex.de
+49 89 238873-247

Key Account 4 (Kassel)

Wiebke Weppner (Team Leader)
wiebke.weppner@eidex.de
+49 5601 8957-252

Graphic Design & Online Marketing

Shop System Development

Data Protection Officer

Shop System Administration

Stephan Artinger (Team Leader)
stephan.artinger@eidex.de
+49 89 238873-232